Sunday, July 5

When The Fireworks Have Faded

1 Peter 2:13–17

Sunday, June 28

Consignment and Consummation (The Great White Throne Judgement)

Romans 6:23 Revelation 21:1–7

Sunday, June 21

Precept upon Precept - Pt 2

Deuteronomy 6:6–9 Proverbs 3:1–12

Sunday, June 7

1000 Years With Jesus Part 2

Romans 6:23 Revelation 22:12 Acts 1:6

Sunday, May 31

1000 Years with Jesus

Genesis 3:15 Hebrews 9:27 2 Peter 3:3–4

Sunday, May 24

The Bema: Commendation not Condemnation

Romans 6:23 John 3:18 Hebrews 9:27

Sunday, April 19

Resurrection Answers and Imperitives

1 Peter 1:3 1 Corinthians 15:1–4 Romans 6:4–6

Tuesday, April 7

Hope Unfolding, Now and Forever

Romans 6:23 Revelation 20:1–6 Genesis 2:15–17

Sunday, March 22

Hope for the World, Hope for You!

Romans 6:23 Romans 5:6–8 Isaiah 53:6

Sunday, March 15

Turning Fear Into Faith

Romans 15:4 1 Peter 5:7 Isaiah 41:10

View all