Sunday, May 24, 2020

The Bema: Commendation not Condemnation

Romans 6:23 John 3:18 Hebrews 9:27 1 Corinthians 3:13 1 Corinthians 9:27

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Resurrection Answers and Imperitives

1 Peter 1:3 1 Corinthians 15:1–4 Romans 6:4–6 Romans 1:4 1 Corinthians 1:13

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Hope Unfolding, Now and Forever

Romans 6:23 Revelation 20:1–6 Genesis 2:15–17 1 Corinthians 12:13 Ephesians 1:13–14

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Hope for the World, Hope for You!

Romans 6:23 Romans 5:6–8 Isaiah 53:6 1 Corinthians 15:1–11 1 Peter 3:18

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Turning Fear Into Faith

Romans 15:4 1 Peter 5:7 Isaiah 41:10 John 14:27 Philippians 4:6

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Take it to the Lord in Prayer

James 4:2–3 1 John 5:14–15 1 Timothy 2:1–2 Romans 12:2 John 15:16

Sunday, February 9, 2020

God's Gathered People

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Grace Living, Grace Giving - Part 1

Romans 5:1–2 Titus 2:11–13 2 Peter 3:18

Sunday, January 19, 2020

More Than Anti-Abortion...Pro-Life

Psalm 139:13–16 Proverbs 6:16–19 Genesis 1:26–27 Proverbs 31:8–9 Proverbs 24:11–12

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Digital Age Disciples: When to Plug In & When to Unplug

1 Corinthians 1:18 1 Corinthians 10:31–33 Hebrews 12:1–2 Matthew 10:25

View all