Sunday, April 18, 2021

What the Prophets Saw

Matthew 4:1–11 1 Peter 2:1–2 Daniel 9:24–27 2 Peter 3:11–13 1 Peter 1:10–13

Sunday, April 11, 2021

1000 Year Reign of Christ

John 3:16 John 3:18 Jeremiah 31:33 Matthew 25:14–30 2 Samuel 7

Sunday, April 4, 2021

I Know He Lives...and not just "in my heart"

Luke 19:10 John 5:24 John 8:24 Mark 10:45 1 Corinthians 15:3–8

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Behold, the Lamb

Job 1:1 John 14:3 Hebrews 11:4 John 1:29 Genesis 22:14

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Caught-Up Event - Known as the Rapture

Romans 3:21–26 John 3:16 1 Thessalonians 4:13–18 Revelation 20:11–15 John 14:3

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Leaving Anxiety Behind Pt 2

John 14:27 Philippians 4:4–9 Matthew 11:28 John 16:33 Isaiah 26:3

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Loving With All You've Got

John 3:16 John 13:34–35 Romans 5:6–8 Deuteronomy 6:5 Genesis 12:3

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Leaving Anxiety Behind Pt1

Sunday, January 31, 2021

When Christians Disagree

2 Timothy 4:11 Acts 15:39–40 Philippians 4:1–5

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Encouragement and Examples (Part 2)

Philippians 1:27 Philippians 2:14 Philippians 4:7 Philippians 2:17–30 Philippians 2:2–8

View all