Sunday, January 17, 2021

Encouragement and Examples (Part 2)

Philippians 1:27 Philippians 2:14 Philippians 4:7 Philippians 2:17–30 Philippians 2:2–8

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Encouragement and Examples (Part 1)

Philippians 2:5–11 Philippians 1:1–11 Philippians 1:21–27 Acts 5:41f

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Servants and Saints

Ephesians 2:8–9 Philippians 4:8–9 Philippians 2:13 Philippians 1:1–11

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Walking with Jesus into 2021

Matthew 28:20 Revelation 3:20 Mark 6:31 Matthew 4:19 John 21:15–22

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Behold Your King

2 Corinthians 5:20 Isaiah 9:6 Micah 5:2 Isaiah 61:1–2 Isaiah 7:14

Sunday, December 13, 2020

He Was Despised and Rejected

Isaiah 52:13–53:12 Psalm 49:7–9

Sunday, December 6, 2020

The Arm of the LORD is Revealed

Isaiah 9:6 Micah 5:2 Isaiah 53:1–6 Isaiah 7:14 Psalm 49:7–9

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Behold, A Virgin Will Be With Child

Micah 5:2 Matthew 1:18–25 Isaiah 9:1–7 Matthew 26:26–29 Isaiah 7:10–16

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Before the World Was

Isaiah 9:6 Micah 5:2 Genesis 3:15 Genesis 12:1–3 John 17:24

Sunday, November 15, 2020

\What Would Jesus Say to Our Church?

Matthew 28:20 Revelation 2:1–7 Matthew 18:20 Revelation 1:11

View all